Waxahatchee – Silver

April 19, 2017 12:05 pm Published by

Waxahatchee – Silver

Waxahatchee – Silver

Waxahatchee are back with a new Album this summer and ‘Silver’ is the first single from it. You can really hear the Dinosaur Jr/Sonic Youth influence on this coming from John Agnello produced this. If you havent heard of Waxahatchee check out Ivy Tripp here.

01 “Never Been Wrong”
02 “8 Ball”
03 “Silver”
04 “Recite Remorse”
05 “Sparks Fly”
06 “Brass Beam”
07 “Hear You”
08 “A Little More”
09 “No Question”
10 “Fade”

Best of 2017

Categorised in:

This post was written by andymc2016

Comments are closed here.